There is a raging controversy about whether milk is a vegetarian food or non –vegetarian. Skeptics say that since it is liquid food it should be designated as vegetarian and not consumed after ...Read More Posted by Sijish K Kattukandy on Sun, Nov 14, 2010(3536)
Disclaimer - All information and content on this site are for information and educational purposes only. The information should not be used for either diagnosis or treatment or both for any health related problem or disease. Always seek the advice of a qualified physician for medical diagnosis and treatment.